Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

May 4, 2013
Editor In Chief

Bobby Jay

Bobby Jay

Join Bobby Jay for another “Great Soul Performances.” On the program this evening we’ll be entertained by Al Green, Ruby & the Romantics, the Esquires, Timothy Wilson, Boyz II Men, Gregory Abbott, “Little” Stevie Wonder, Love Unlimited, Michael McDonald in concert and the second installment of “The Motown Story.” The show begins at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT later this evening on RadioMaxMusic.com, the Best Music On The Internet!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: