Great Soul Performances with Bobby Jay 7pm ET

April 13, 2013
Editor In Chief

bobbyjayWe are going to have fun on “Great Soul Performances” this evening, I Promise. We’ll have the Temptations, Luther Vandross, Natalie Cole, the Spinners, Bobby Brown, the Pointer Sisters, Ray Baretto, Aretha Franklin, Terry Johnson & the Flamingos, Curtis Mayfield; live “in concert,” and the first installment of “The Motown Story” which will be aired every few weeks during the rest of the year, and much much more. It gets underway at 7PM ET, 6PM CT, 5PM MT & 4PM PT and if you miss it or want to hear it again, don’t forget the encore performance on Monday evening at 10PM eastern time. I’ll be looking for you, you and you on RadioMaxMusic.com. Later Gator! —Bobby Jay via Facebook

 

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A WordPress.com Website.
%d bloggers like this: