Artist Countdown: Buckcherry Top 20 Hits – 10pm ET

Buckcherry is an American rock band from Los Angeles, California formed in 1995. The band released two albums, Buckcherry (1999) and Time Bomb (2001), before partially dissolving in the summer of 2002. In 2005, lead vocalist Josh Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson reformed Buckcherry and released a new album on April 16, 2006, 15. It contained Buckcherry’s biggest crossover hits to date, “Crazy Bitch“, and their first Billboard Hot 100 top ten hit, “Sorry“. Their fourth album, Black Butterfly, was released in September 2008, and their fifth album, All Night Long, was released on August 3, 2010. They are currently writing a sixth album, which is due for release in 2012.

1 Sorry
2 Crazy Bitch
3 Lit Up
4 Too Drunk…
5 Everything
6 For the Movies
7 All Night Long
8 Ridin’
9 Rescue Me
10 Talk to Me
11 Dead
12 Next 2 You
13 Broken Glass
14 Don’t Go Away
15 Check Your Head
16 It’s a Party
17 Dead Again
18 Place In The Sun
19 Fall
20 Wherever I Go



One thought on “Artist Countdown: Buckcherry Top 20 Hits – 10pm ET”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.