Sunday 3pm: Rolling Stone Magazine Top 500 Songs of All Time with Ron Kovacs

rstop500In Part VII of this countdown we have made it to number 193 with Lynyrd Skynyrd and Free Bird.  Join Ron Kovacs live at 3pm ET for more of the Top 500 Rolling Stone Top 500 Songs of All Time on RadioMaxMusic.

Sunday 12pm: Vinyl Resting Place with Willie B

vrp-kissThis week we celebrate Osculation on The Vinyl Resting place. BTW it’s a term in geometry that describes the place where two curves or surfaces come into contact, or where their common tangent exists. It’s almost as if the two curved lines are kissing.

Faith Hill – This Kiss
The Crystals – Then He Kissed Me
Sixpence None The Richer – Kiss Me
Petula Clark – Kiss Me Goodbye
Louis Armstrong Feat. Sy Oliver’s Orchestra – A Kiss To Build A Dream On
Mary Chaplin Carpenter – Shut Up And Kiss Me
Bob Carlisle – Butterfly Kisses
April Stevens Feat. Henri Rene Orchestra – Gimme A Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh
Bobby Darin – I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
Jo Stafford – Kissin’ Bug Boogie
Whitney Houston And Enrique Iglesias – Could I Have This Kiss Forever
Keith Urban – Kiss A Girl
Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl
Karen Chandler – Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
Penguins – Kiss A Fool Goodbye
Dinah Shore & Tony Martin – A Penny A Kiss
Nia Peeples – Kissing The Wind
Aaron Tippin – Kiss This
Georgia Gibbs – Kiss of Fire
Coasters – One Kiss Led To Another
Fabian – Kissin’ And Twistin’
Brian Hyland – Sealed with a Kiss
Impressions – Just One Kiss From You
Elton John – Kiss The Bride
Exile – Kiss You All Over
Jim Mundy & Terri Melton – Kiss You All Over
Art Of Noise Featuring Tom Jones – Kiss
L.F.O. – I Don’t Wanna Kiss You Goodnight
Brooke Allison – The Kiss-Off (Goodbye)
Toby Keith – You Shouldn’t Kiss Me Like This
Chris Brown (Ft. T-Pain) – Kiss Kiss
Ashley Tisdale – Kiss The Girl
Taylor Swift – Last Kiss
Lady Antebellum – Just A Kiss
P!nk – Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
Luke Bryan – Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
Gloriana – (Kissed You) Good Night
Carly Rae Jepsen – This KissMichael Landon – Gimme A Little Kiss
Steam – Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
The Adelphis – Kiss-A-Kiss
Michael Ray – Kiss You In The Morning
Betty Everett – The Shoop Shoop Song (It’s In His Kiss)
Billy Grammer – The Kissing Tree
Lil Louis – French Kiss
Davis Sisters – You Weren’t Ashamed To Kiss Me Last Night
Gary Shelton – Kissin’ At The Drive-In
The Drifters – Kissin’ In The Back Row Of The Movies
The Shangri-las – Give Him A Great Big Kiss

Saturday 12pm: 80’s Countdown Show with Ron Kovacs

1983-1022This week on the 80’s Countdown Show we feature the Top 40 Hits from October 22, 1983 with Ron Kovacs live at 12pm ET on RadioMaxMusic.   This week music from Culture Club, Donna Summer, Air Supply, Irene Cara, Debarge, Michael Jackson, Cliff Richard, Survivor and more .. .